Disciplinary Cell

This committee will be responsible for maintaining discipline in the institute especially by students. They will keep regular check on the students and their activities and will recommend disciplinary action (if any) against any student for indulgencing in indisciplinary avtivities. The members of this committee are:

Members of the Disciplinary Cell

1. Mr. Surender Dabas (F.I in Electrical)

2. Mr. Sanjeet Sharma (Lecturer in Digitel)

3. Mr. Yogesh Lakra (Lecturer in Electrical)

4. Mr. Neeraj Dabas (Lecturer in Mechanical)

5. Mr. Deepak Rohilla (Lecturer)

6. Mrs. Pinki Dabas (Lecturer in Medical)

7. Mrs. Ruchika Dabas (Lecturer in Civil)